Join Me Macau

 

Date: 20 – 29 December, 2019

Join Me Macau@Macau Fisherman’s’ Wharf is an initiative aligns with the Macao Special Administrative Region Government’s imperatives to moderate economic diversification and to support the development of Macao brands and local SMEs. Join Me Macau@ Macau Fisherman’s’ Wharf will present meticulously all Macau brands from 20 December to 29 December 2019, from 12:00-20:00 daily at the Legend Boulevard of Macau Fisherman’s Wharf.

Join Me Macau@ Macau Fisherman’s’ Wharf is a bazaar in different zones, namely the zone of Authentic Specialties Zone, Made by Craftsman and Cuisine & Game. The fascinating shopping experience and the “World Centre of Tourism and Leisure” at the Legend Boulevard of Macau Fisherman’s Wharf are dazzling.

Two themes are to be presented. From 20 Dec to 24 Dec, the theme of ‘Christmas Gifts’  is about clothing, gifts, cultural creatives, fashion essentials and IP purchases. From 25 Dec to 29 Dec, the theme of ‘Authentic Specialties’ is about original watches, jewelry, numerous local brands, also the souvenirs of “Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Macau’s handover to China”.

Family fun zones and check-in spots are set up this year for travelers and locals! The “Join Me Macau” Local Bazar Series is expected to highlight the diverse local retail features, to promote the moderate diversification of the retail industry and SMEs in Macau, and to let all locals and tourists to enjoy the fun in Christmas shopping.

Themes

 

Theme 1 : Christmas  Gift            Date: 20 Dec 2019-24 Dec 2019

Theme 2 : Authentic Specialties           Date: 25 Dec 2019-29 Dec 2019

Theme 3 : Made by Craftsmen            Date: 20 Dec 2019-29 Dec 2019

Theme 4: Cuisine & Game                      Date: 20 Dec 2019-29 Dec 2019

精美澳門Join Me Macau 2019.12.20-12.29

為響應第九屆澳門購物節,烘托節慶氣氛、增強消費體驗、打造特區休閒旅遊產業品牌購物盛事,特意舉辦是次「精美澳門2019」周邊系列活動。在此可飽覽澳門匠心精品,盡享購物歡慶。今年「精美澳門」於12月20日至29日期閒假漁人碼頭勵駿大道舉辦,共將呈現兩個主題。

首期將以「聖誕禮購」爲主題,於12月20日至24日期閒提供服裝、禮品、文創、潮物及IP選購,琳琅滿目、精髓匯聚;後期將以「特色商品」為主題,於12月25日至29日提供除原有的鐘錶及珠寶首飾外,更有澳門回歸20週年特色紀念產品、不同本澳品牌商品,屆時將逐一於現場亮相。

本年度更特設多種類親子遊戲區及打卡點,為旅客及市民締造假期休閒購物好去處!「精美澳門」本土特色市集系列活動期望彰顯本澳多元零售特色,推動澳門零售產業及中小企業的適度多元化發展,並致力於聖誕期間為全澳市民及遊客朋友們打造夠輕鬆,夠好玩的非凡購物體驗!

活動主題

主題一: 聖誕禮購 日期 : 2019 年 12 月 20 -24 日
主題二: 特色商品 日期 : 2019 年 12 月 25 -29 日
主題三: 匠工精品 日期 : 2019 年 12 月 20 -29 日
主題四: 美食遊戲 日期 : 2019 年 12 月 20 -29 日